+853 2832 2283

门诊服务

Languages

 

泌尿科


泌尿外科是专门针对男女泌尿系统与男性生殖系统的一门医学。 专治泌尿系统结石 、排尿障碍、频尿、女性尿失禁、血尿、尿路感染、小儿疝气、阴囊积水、隐睾症、各种泌尿生殖器异常、男性不育、性机能障碍、包皮过长、前列腺肥大、性病、泌尿道肿瘤。

 

中医


由注册中医师主理,针灸、整脊、刮痧、拔罐等,弹性治疗方案。诊治妇科 、筋骨伤科、 内科、 不孕不育、中风、糖尿病(消渴)、各类慢性痛症及神经痛症(如三叉神经痛)、睡眠障碍(如失眠和睡眠窒息症)等。

 

心理治疗


可提供心理健康评估、个人成人和儿童心理治疗、家庭及婚姻辅导、临床督导。

 

消化内科(肠胃专科)


随着生活型态改变、工作压力剧增、饮食习惯不良等因素,肠胃不适已是近年常见的病症。举凡消化不良、急慢性肠炎、胃溃疡、十二指肠溃疡、急性胃炎、腹泻等,都属肠胃科诊治领域。

 

妇科


致力提供一站式的妇科及产科服务,包括妇科检查、妇科微创手术。我们以专业的临床诊断及先进的仪器,提供优质的检查、治疗及护理。

 

外科


利用外科手术方法去解除病人的病原,从而使病人得到治疗。

 

手术室与内窥镜中心


本院手术室已安装符合国际标准的高密度过滤器(HEPA filter)及Olympus影像系统。设备可供多种专科手术使用,亦设有麻醉后监护部(PACU)作支援。而无菌物品供应部配备完善的消毒灭菌和清洗器械的仪器。
内视镜中心设有两间内视镜检查室,供进行结肠镜、胃镜和胶囊内镜等检查。 无论手术或检查,配合舒适的病房和全人护理,都为病人提供安全、以病人为中心及高品质的手术全期医疗服务。

+853 2832 2283

Out-patient Service




Urology is a field of medicine that specialized on human urinary system and male reproductive system. Our urologist specializes in treating hematuria, urinary tract infection, pediatric hernia, cryptorchidism, genitourinary abnormalities, male infertility, male sexual dysfunction and nononcologic, long phimosis, benign prostatic hyperplasia sexually transmitted diseases. Urinary tract symptoms include urinary incontinence, urine leakage, hematuria and, blood in urine, frequent urination.


Chinese Medicine

Our registered Chinese medicine physician provides acupuncture, bone setting, scraping and cupping services. Specialized in treating diseases related to Gynecology, Orthopedic, Internal medicine, infertility, stroke, diabetes, chronic pain and neuralgia (such as trigeminal neuralgia), sleep disorders (such as insomnia and sleep apnea) and organ disorder etc.



We provide mental health assessment and treatment to a wide range of mental health conditions in adults and children. Our registered therapist is specialized in providing individual therapy, family and couple counseling and clinical supervision.


Gastroenterology & Hepatology

With changes in lifestyle, growing work stress and poor eating habits, gastrointestinal issues become more common in recent years. Acute and chronic enteritis, gastric ulcer, duodenal ulcer, acute gastritis, diarrhea etc. are some of the gastrointestinal diseases our gastroenterologist focused on.


Gynecology & Obstetrics

We are committed to provide one-stop gynecological and obstetric services include gynecological examination and minimally invasive surgery. Our doctor is highly experienced and our staff are equipped with expertise and training on advanced equipment to provide quality examination, treatment, and care.



The use of surgical method to treat and investigate pathological condition to help improve health of patient.


Operating Room & Endoscopy Center

Our Operating Theatre complies with international standards of High Efficiency Particulate Air Filter (HEPA filter) and Olympus Imaging System. Operating Theatre is well equipped for variety of specialist applications. We have post-anesthesia care unit (PACU) for support and Centre Sterile Supply Department (CSSD) to complete disinfection and sterilization.
Endoscopic center has two endoscopic examination rooms for colonoscopy, gastroscopy and capsule endoscopy. With comfortable ward, we strive to provide safe, patient-oriented and high quality medical services whether patients are here for surgery or examination.